WVAS Awards Entries http://wvasfm.org en Best Specialized Reporter http://wvasfm.org/post/best-specialized-reporter <p></p> Wed, 30 Apr 2014 16:09:24 +0000 Marcus Hyles 47239 at http://wvasfm.org Best Sports Reporter http://wvasfm.org/post/best-sports-reporter <p></p> Wed, 30 Apr 2014 16:01:05 +0000 Marcus Hyles 47237 at http://wvasfm.org Best Public Affairs or Documentary http://wvasfm.org/post/best-public-affairs-or-documentary <p></p> Wed, 30 Apr 2014 15:31:57 +0000 Marcus Hyles 47236 at http://wvasfm.org Best General Sports http://wvasfm.org/post/best-general-sports <p></p> Wed, 30 Apr 2014 14:32:41 +0000 Marcus Hyles 47232 at http://wvasfm.org Best Series Entry http://wvasfm.org/post/best-series-entry <p></p> Fri, 25 Apr 2014 21:34:45 +0000 Marcus Hyles 47013 at http://wvasfm.org Best Anchor Entry http://wvasfm.org/post/best-anchor-entry <p></p> Wed, 23 Apr 2014 16:46:07 +0000 Marcus Hyles 46838 at http://wvasfm.org Best Newscast Entry http://wvasfm.org/post/best-newscast-entry <p></p> Wed, 23 Apr 2014 16:27:18 +0000 Marcus Hyles 46837 at http://wvasfm.org Best Commentary or Editorialist http://wvasfm.org/post/best-commentary-or-editorialist <p></p> Wed, 23 Apr 2014 15:44:56 +0000 Marcus Hyles 46831 at http://wvasfm.org Best Reporter Entry http://wvasfm.org/post/best-reporter-entry-3 <p>Reports from Scottie Hunter</p><p></p> Mon, 21 Apr 2014 19:41:53 +0000 Marcus Hyles 46715 at http://wvasfm.org